Lady of leisure

So yesterday I spent the day dining with my friends and my sister, on separate occasions, I felt like a true lady of leisure! image

First after a spinning class I met my 2 good friends Mel and Laura to discuss our up coming trips and life changes and have a good old gossip, I had my first ever chai tea, and I had it dirty! I must say its my new favourite thing!

Then I rushed straight to meet my sister for her birthday afternoon tea at the Dovedale restaurant, we sat outside despite the rain and enjoyed a lovely spread of afternoon tea see photo.

I loved it all but I must say I’d be the size of a house if I ate that that everyday, a few days detox is much needed I think!

Leave a Reply

